2013 Packer Season...  

PRE-SEASON

Friday, August 9 ARIZONA CARDINALS

(Bishop’s Charities Game) 7 p.m. state _____

Saturday, August 17 at St. Louis Rams 7 p.m. state _____

Friday, August 23 SEATTLE SEAHAWKS

(Midwest Shrine Game) 7 p.m. _____

Thursday, August 29 at Kansas City Chiefs 7 p.m. state _____

REGULAR SEASON

Sunday, September 8 at San Francisco 49ers 3:25 p.m. _____

Sunday, September 15 WASHINGTON REDSKINS 12 noon _____

Sunday, September 22 at Cincinnati Bengals 12 noon _____

Sunday, September 29 BYE

Sunday, October 6 DETROIT LIONS 12 noon _____

Sunday, October 13 at Baltimore Ravens 12 noon _____

Sunday, October 20 CLEVELAND BROWNS 3:25 p.m. CBS _____

Sunday, October 27 at Minnesota Vikings 7:30 p.m. _____

Monday, November 4 CHICAGO BEARS 7:40 p.m. _____

Sunday, November 10 PHILADELPHIA EAGLES 12 noon _____

Sunday, November 17 at New York Giants *7:30 p.m. _____

Sunday, November 24 MINNESOTA VIKINGS *12 noon _____

Thursday, November 28 at Detroit Lions 11:30 a.m. _____

Sunday, December 8 ATLANTA FALCONS *7:30 p.m. _____

Sunday, December 15 at Dallas Cowboys *3:25 p.m. _____

Sunday, December 22 PITTSBURGH STEELERS *3:25 p.m. _____

Sunday, December 29 at Chicago Bears *12 noon ___